Kappa Resort

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ

Kappa Resort является прекрасным курортом с роскошными виллами и апартаментами. Этот роскошный курорт в Халкидиках предлагает уединение и независимость тем, кто стремится к отдыху высокого качества со всеми удобствами и эксклюзивными предложениями.

Роскошные виллы и апартаменты в Халкидиках расположены над Тороническим заливом, сочетают в себе элегантность и минималистический стиль на сине-зелёном фоне греческой природы. Амфитеатрально построенный, с собственными бассейнами и рестораном, с высокого качества, кухней, является лучшим выбором для семейных или романтических каникул или просто для роскошного отдыха в Халкидиках.

Если вы ищите виллу или апартаменты с собственным бассейном в Халкидиках, или незабываемый отдых в пятизвёздочном отеле, тогда вы на правильном пути!

Наш комплекс состоит из роскошных вилл четырёх разных видов (1, 2, 3 или 4 спален). К тому же мы предлагаем 3 junior апартамента с общим бассейном и 9 апартаментов трёх разных видов (1, 2 или 3 спальни), все с собственным бассейном и видом на море.

Kappa Resort

Welcome

Kappa Resort, has been designed to offer privacy and total relaxation to guests who seek a hidden getaway with exclusive services, consisting the epitome of elegance in the well known peninsula of Halkidiki.

Located right above Toroneos Bay these luxury villas and suites in Halkidiki combine elegance and minimalist design with the typically Greek blue-green background. As they are built amphitheatrically, they feature panoramic views and outstanding facilities, including private pools and a Gourmet restaurant.

Whether you are looking for a romantic retreat, a family vacation villa, or a luxurious accommodation in Halkidiki, our beachfront unique resort is the perfect choice. If a villa with private pool in Halkidiki, a suite in Halkidiki or a unique 5-star holiday experience, is what you are seeking, then Kappa Resort is the best choice.

Our resort comprises luxurious self-catered villas of four different kinds (2, 3, 4 or 5 bedrooms), all with sea view and private pools. We offer 3 junior suites (2 bedrooms) with shared pool and sea view. You can also check our 9 standard unique suites (1, 2 or 3 bedrooms), all with private pool.